Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel McNally

State Farm® Insurance Agent Daniel McNally

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Courtney Howe

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, and broke everything down so I could get a better understanding of what exactly I was getting"

daniel orzechowski

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm A+ service. I had limited liability with another agency and was paying 140 now I have full coverage with a $0 and $100 deductible and only pay $120. Definitely would look into switching to them could save you some serious money and have better coverage."

Chris Hargest

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and easy to talk to."

Jen Wojnowicz

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara is a very good and exceptional agent to work with."

Heather English

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with! Made the whole process seamless!"

M L

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent I have had. Dan definitely goes out of his way to help find you discounts and make sure you have the best plan for what you need. Dan and his team are also very quick to make changes to your policy which is super helpful and they respond very quickly."

Joseph Martin

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan cares. He knows the insurance business and doesn’t sell what we don’t need. His team cares that customers are satisfied."

Dustin Bierman

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their service team is the best around! When I got a crack in my windshield this winter, they had me on the phone with ProTec the same day!"

Crystal Gabrielle Field

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"i had an appointment with dan a few weeks ago to touch base/go over everything in my plan, etc. even though they close at 5:00, they were able to work with me/my schedule and stay later so that we could sit down together. dan was great and personable, easy to talk with, and knowledgeable. he broke down and explained everything that we went over well and there was no confusion with anything we discussed. he also let me know that he'll be able to assist with rolling my 401k and whatnot over when i'm ready to do so, which is great because i will be clueless when that time comes. the people i met in the office were also very nice :)"

Dan Hodapp

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service , I like the fact that we meet once a year and go over policy . Dan , Kara And Leann are great !!"

Keith Knauff

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"In 28 years of having insurance, I have never had an agent that is willing to discuss my insurance with me. Dan is knowledgeable and willing to discuss it with me. He makes the customer feel at ease and is willing to make the right recommendations."

Jami Strickland

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan McNally’s State Farm office is the best!! The staff is super friendly & are always available to answer my questions."

L K

January 31, 2022

3  out of  5
"Wish I could only interact with the office staff, which has always been amazing, kind, and efficient. McNally himself is pushy and can't stop guilt tripping people with his dead brother story to sell life insurance. Creepy..."

Ann Walsh

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 40 years! They are GREAT people to work with and GREAT people to get to know!! They have helped us with insurances and non insurance items. I would recommend them to EVERYONE!!"

Linda Allen

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect . Mr. McNally knows what he's talking about, & treated me & my situation with the utmost respect."

tabatha waid

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always amazing customer service with anyone I’ve spoke to in the office! Quick response to all of my requests. Wonderful people all around."

Kennedy Neely

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan is a great guy and passionate about helping people every chance he can!"

Scott Richards

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always talk to a person on the first call!"

Sami Troutner

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from your customer service representative! Always helpful and responsive. They were able to save me money and take care of me."

Brent Lauscher

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people that work here!"

Kayla Fenton

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan provided me with professional advice regarding a life insurance policy. I was able to receive a policy the same day for a great price! My family will be taken care of if something ever happens to me. Dan was very knowledgeable about the policy and made me feel comfortable with my decision. I know I can call him or his staff if I have any questions."

Julie Ross

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan made the transition from a retiring agent seamless! We were very impressed how Dan reached out and made us feel we definitely went with the best agent around! Thank you!!"

Seth Leslie

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently met with Dan & his staff after my former S.F. agent retired... He reviewed and explained all of my policies clearly and answered any questions. Dan is a motivated and caring agent who looks out for his clients and their interests. I'm looking forward to working with his office for years to come!"

Nancy

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Helpful! Dan was very informative."

Lucas Hushon

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable with ever question I have. Also extremely professional and make you feel like family."