Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Grettler

Amanda Grettler

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Grettler
"Left Liberty Mutual for State Farms. Not only did they give me a better rate they also covered my personal property. Alyssa was super friendly and helped us get the best rate that fit what I was looking for!"
Profile photo of Paul Gilson

Paul Gilson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Gilson
"Great experience with Alyssa in the office,thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Casey Jackson

Casey Jackson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Jackson
"BEST AGENCY EVER! Amazing staff all around."
Profile photo of Judy Phillips

Judy Phillips

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Phillips
"Wonderful office with an exceptional team. Always available when you need assistance. Definitely recommend for all your auto, home and life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Austin Moore

Austin Moore

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Moore
"Love this place!"
Profile photo of Dale Krueger

Dale Krueger

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Krueger
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kevin Reichel

Kevin Reichel

December 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin Reichel
"This agent literally pursued me to harass me regarding an open case with another agent beware of this one."
Profile photo of Family Services

Family Services

December 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Family Services
"Don't get insurance here if you own a dog. An intruder could cost you your insurance of your dog protects your home."
Profile photo of Daniel Shumac

Daniel Shumac

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Shumac
"Nice visit! Treated with respect and graciousness."
Profile photo of Jim Wizz

Jim Wizz

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wizz
"Very professional office. Took care of what I needed. Kristin,Kara and Dan are awesome. Friendly and knowledgeable for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Is bill

Is bill

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Is bill
"They are very a personality wouldn't go any another place I do a great job?"
Profile photo of Good Day

Good Day

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Good Day
"Nice staff go out of there way to help"
Profile photo of Terri Alexander

Terri Alexander

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Alexander
"State Farm , Dan McNallys office, has been helpful for my insurance needs. The girls in the office are very pleasant and very helpful with any questions I have."
Profile photo of Katelyn English

Katelyn English

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn English
"Great State Farm office who puts their policyholders first."
Profile photo of Phillip Kildow

Phillip Kildow

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Kildow
"I chose to drive miles away from my home to do my business here. From the moment that they sought to get my business I was treated with respect, given choices, options, and recommendations. I was given clear explanations of my options, and I felt like part of a family was giving me their best advice. It's always been worth the drive."
Profile photo of Daniel Nies

Daniel Nies

March 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel Nies
"Charged for tort coverages I never wanted but was forced to pay to keep my policy open, then after policy expired was told I owed over 50 dollars for collision and comprehensive coverage that I never wanted or asked for. Whole 6 month policy was nothing but a headache for 8 months while being told I constantly owe more money"
Profile photo of Tony Birtciel

Tony Birtciel

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Birtciel
"Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable, by far the best insurance agent in the area. If I could give more than 5 stars I would, Thank you Dan and your staff for everything, you guys are awesome!"
Profile photo of Desiree Vaughn

Desiree Vaughn

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Vaughn
"Dan took his time explaining everything. I would refer him to anyone. Thank you so much also his staff is very friendly too."
Profile photo of Shadan Fatima

Shadan Fatima

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shadan Fatima
"Best state farm agent i can ever ask for!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Lopez

Daniel Lopez

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Lopez
"Great agent and secretary, excellent hometown man that really cares about you and tries to help as best as he can. Plus great prices for the best car, home and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Larry Rose

Larry Rose

December 8, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Larry Rose
"Friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Courtney Howe

Courtney Howe

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Howe
"Very helpful, and broke everything down so I could get a better understanding of what exactly I was getting"
Profile photo of daniel orzechowski

daniel orzechowski

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by daniel orzechowski
"State Farm A+ service. I had limited liability with another agency and was paying 140 now I have full coverage with a $0 and $100 deductible and only pay $120. Definitely would look into switching to them could save you some serious money and have better coverage."
Profile photo of Chris Hargest

Chris Hargest

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hargest
"Very professional and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Jen Wojnowicz

Jen Wojnowicz

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Wojnowicz
"Kara is a very good and exceptional agent to work with."